terrasil shingles skincare text art

Friendly seniors

Share Your Experience

terrasil® Shingles Skincare was built on the foundation of customer feedback. A big part of our company philosophy includes listening to our customers and using their valuable suggestions to improve our products. ​When you post your review for others to see, we read each and every one so that we can gain insight into how we can improve our products.

Shingles is a pain to say the least. Let others know how terrasil® Shingles Skincare has helped you by leaving your review below.

Fill out my online form.

Actual Customer Reviews


★★★★★
"The best , best cream I could ever use shingles was horrible , but really thank God for your cream !" **

Sonia Torres   5/19/2021

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"I feel fortunate that I found this product in my research. My outbreak was in an extremely sensitive area of the body and this soothing ointment gave me great relief. I applied several times per day during the worst of the outbreak and it definitely had a calming effect. The nerve pain kept me from sleeping and I think this really did help me get a better rest. I hope that doctors will start recommending this. Walgreen's had a nice sale and I felt the price I paid was fair. Thank you for making this shingles outbreak easier to cope with!" **

Sandra Ellmore   4/30/2021

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"Ordered the Shingles Skincare for the wife who was suffering from the pain of shingles. Nothing is going to total do away with the severe pain, but this product does help and is worth the money." **

Rickey T.   4/15/2021

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"terrasil helped me with the burning pain on the right side of my back and around to the front of my chest . You should tell the Pharmacy to recomend this product as a great relief if people ask about shingles, as I did and they told me Calamine." **

Mary P.   1/22/2021

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"I was stubborn to pay the price however, after two weeks of having shingles I broke down after using numerous other cheaper products. This stuff immediately took the pain away...should’ve been a cheep skate and bought Shingles Skincare from the start" **

Fidel Lucero   12/6/2020

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"This has been the only product that has given me ANY relief! I’m on day 3 and it has allowed me to sleep more than 2 hours without scratching my face off! Thank you to my mom for her research and finding this amazing product!" **

Janice W   10/26/2020

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"I need to go out to buy a third tube of this. I can not believe how good this works. I had flare ups that were the worst pain on my face I have ever felt. My face was on fire! Two seconds after applying Terrasil, the pain was manageable. Thank you." **

Glenn   10/10/2020

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"This cream is amazing, I tried so many other products and nothing works. Until I got this cream. I am so happy to recommended to anybody that has this terrible problem." **

Eleazar D.   7/16/2020

**Results may vary

★★★★★
"This ointment helped almost immediately! It helped to soothe and accelerate the blisters into healing. I highly recommend this product if your suffering." **

Rachel S.   6/26/2020

**Results may vary

★★★★
"I like the natural ingredients I felt it tingle in the areas that were effected and it defiantly eased the pain."

Gene H.   7/25/2020

**Results may vary

★★★★★
“I have been dealing with shingles for 20 yrs..got the shots I still have a problem. We are in the middle of getting S.S. and as of the month of March I have no insurance so checked online and found this. Wow I love this. Thank you so much” **

Lori P.   3/20/2020

**Results may vary

★★★★★

Magaly T.   3/16/2020

 

★★★★★

Leah J.   1/16/2020

 

“This is the best product I have ever used... Thank you for this product.” **

Karen M.   9/29/2019

**Results may vary

“The moment I touched the ointment to the site I received instant relief ... Thank you so much” **

Dennis M.   12/5/2019

**Results may vary

“After being diagnosed with shingles yesterday, by accident I found this web site and all of the great reviews. Hoping the reviews were true, I went out and bought the shingles skincare product and have only used it once so far. I have to say it is pretty amazing how it numbs the pain. I am very happy to have something to rely on while going through this situation. Thank you.” **

Lori U.   6/5/2018

**Results may vary

“I have been using this cream for 3 days now. Have had face broke out for 4 weeks it's almost gone. Thanks!!” **

Rick L.   2/7/2019

**Results may vary

“Love this product...relieved my pain and cleared my shingles up in 1/2 the time...and smells great...” **

Jill B.   12/20/2018

**Results may vary

“Thank you for creating a cream that keeps the shingles rash under control. It takes a bit to work, but the itching and irritation was soothed over.” **

Velma   1/19/2019

**Results may vary

“My wife stopped at Pharmacy two night ago and it’s amazing how good it works. Super product. Thanks.” **

Rick P.   2/17/2019

**Results may vary

"I have been very pleased with the product. It has helped so much and I ordered another tube yesterday. Thanks.” **

Janet B.   12/17/2017

**Results may vary

“I found out about your product searching the internet for shingles over the counter relief. It was so painful I took the chance and bought the only box they had at our Walgreens. It worked amazing. It gave me pain relief and dried it up within 3 days. I am so happy to have access to this product and it smells great too.” **

Sandy   11/26/2017

**Results may vary

"Love your product." **

Joan J.   11/13/2017

**Results may vary

“This is the greatest cream for shingles..." **

Sue H.   11/19/2017

**Results may vary

“I purchased some Terrasil Shingles Skincare Ointment several months ago for a family member who had shingles. They are most happy as with regular and consistent use of the Terrasil product... I am as equally happy and grateful for your product. Keep up the good work!” **

Maria S., Melbourne, Australia   11/2/2017

**Results may vary

“I got almost immediate relief from your cream and I have a very serious case.” **

Brad J.   10/30/2017

**Results may vary

“Broke out with shingles...husband bought this and it has helped me...looking forward to another one on you...thank you!!” **

Linda P.   9/7/2017

**Results may vary

“Looked up medicine for shingles on website and your product came up for Walgreen. It is working GREAT!” **

Mildred M.   8/10/2017

**Results may vary

“I woke up last Tuesday morning with a reoccurring case of the shingles. it was bright red and one area of about 2” x 5” was covered with blotches. I got on the internet to see if there was anything new to help. I saw the ad for terrasil, went to Walgreens and purchased the item. i put it on as soon as I got home and again when I went to bed. When I got up the next morning the bright red was now just a red color. To make a long story short I did the same thing each day and by Saturday morning all that was left was a vague outline of where the shingles had been. I can only say this product is great.” **

Larry A.   6/28/2017

**Results may vary

“This is the best product ever! I just had gotten diagnosed with Shingles when I saw your ad for this product. I called my husband and he brought it home. My leg was covered in spots and I started using the cream. The next morning, I noticed they starting going away. The third day of using it they were just faint. They never did get all the way sore they just disappeared. The cream itself left my skin so soft that I would like a hand cream made out of it.” **

Shirley W.   6/23/2017

**Results may vary

“Your ointment is awesome. I have shingles and your product has made it bearable. It's so soothing. Thank you.” **

Elizabeth W.   2/17/2017

**Results may vary

“I have shingles   saw this online. I went over to Walgreens and bought it. Within an hr or so I got RELIEF, from the itching   burning.” **

Gretchen W.   11/26/2016

**Results may vary

“Terrasil is the only product I have had any success with.” **

Carol H.   11/23/2016

**Results may vary

“I had to take a minute and thank you, I have shingles around my neck and the dr gave me medicine but nothing helped. I looked for help on Internet found your Terrasil and I finally got relief! This stuff works!!!” **

Diane W.   9/25/2016

**Results may vary

“Thank you for this great product. When I was at the Doctor today I told him about it. Thanks again.” **

Ann B.   8/4/2016

**Results may vary

“Have purchased two tubes for shingles and have found this has helped more than other creams I have used.” **

Judy   7/2/2016

**Results may vary

“This product gave me instant relief in my skin care issues with shingles. I recommend it be suggested to all of your patients who are troubled with the pain of shingles” **

Lynn G., Hattiesburg, MS   2/17/2016

**Results may vary

I have Shingles and your Shingles cream is the BEST thing. It truly is a God send. Thank you!**

CINDYH12   6/11/15

**Results may vary

I have ordered from here a few times. I love the products and have told many about them, especially the shingles product.**

CHER   6/11/15

**Results may vary

Hello,
This is a huge thank you for a great new product - Terrasil, the newer Shingles Skin Care Ointment. Honestly, your product is wonderful.
Thanks again **

Wendy Allen, RN   6/24/15

**Results may vary

Awesome product! I wish I found this sooner!**

Susan H.   6/24/15

**Results may vary
Show More Reviews Show Less Reviews